Horses and barns

2 days ago was a bright and sunny day, the perfect day to take pictures of barns and beautiful horses.  So, bringing carrots for the horses, I headed with my boyfriend and dog Winny towards St-Simon-Les-Mines, a village close to where I live and where there are plenty of horses.

Winny !   (click on the pictures to view them larger)


There were donkey’s too !  This one was very young !

What a nice drive we had.  I hope you find time to go to the country, or, if it’s not possible,  just take a walk in a park to reconnect with nature and everything it has to offer.

Jocelyne

4 comments on “Horses and barns

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

    • Hello Sherrell and thank you for your compliment on my blog ! I really don’t know how I ended up on Yahoo News. The only thing I can see is because I have an account with them through Flickr. Maybe if you open an account with them for your e-mails you will appear there too.

I'm always happy to read your comments :) Vos commentaires me font toujours plaisir :)

