Halloween atmosphere

Good evening !

I had planned to do a post about a home in my town that have lots of halloween decorations around their home but alas I couldn’t find it !  So instead I gathered some photos and images from the web to get us into the mood.

source

 source

This dog is ready to go trick or treating
 source

A halloween cake !
source

What a creative decor 

source

Beautiful lit-up carved pumpkins
 source

So funny !

source

Some costumes if you attend a partysource

source

source

I like these drawingssource


source


source


source

This mask is so beautiful !  I found it on Etsy, it is for sale in the shop of ” The Crafty Chemist ” where there are many more mask for sale.  source

Happy halloween !  Click here to view a beautiful Halloween card from Jacquie Lawson website.

Jocelyne


2 comments on “Halloween atmosphere

  1. Anyluckypeny says:

    Is that a Doberman Pincher? Those are my favorite dog breeds🙂 I was Harry Potter for Halloween last year. I have an account on Jacquie Lawson too she has really creative cards!

I'm always happy to read your comments :) Vos commentaires me font toujours plaisir :)

